Contact

 

Thank you for contacting the Office of the Registrar!

Hours of Operation

Chat, phone, and In-person services are available Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

In-person services are located in Administration 210.

About UsOffice of the Registrar Staff List

Contact Information

Registration, Transcripts & Student Services

Residency Classification

Military-Connected Benefits & Certifications

Grading

For instructors & academic departments

reg-grades@arizona.edu

 

Academic Catalog & Policy

FERPA Support

For instructors and staff

registrar@arizona.edu 

Services

Students may order Official transcripts and Unofficial transcripts online. Transcript (HCT-Hard Copy Transcript) processing for students who attended prior to Spring 1988 is available for same-day pick-up. Review the transcript information page for cost, transcript keys, and FAQs. 

Unofficial Transcripts are available in the UAccess Student Center. Official Transcripts can be ordered through TranscriptsPlus.

Diploma apostille services for international purposes are available.  Currently the processing time for apostille is approximately 5-14 days. 

Directions: 

  • Please direct your request to gradservices@email.arizona.edu.  The Program Coordinator will outline next steps depending on your apostille needs. 
  • All requests must be submitted by 5:00pm on Mondays for Friday mailing.  Any requests submitted after that time will be added to the following week's mailing. 

Verifications of Enrollment can be obtained free of charge through UAccess Student. Additionally, students can obtain enrollment degree verifications through the National Student Clearinghouse for a minimal charge. Instructions are available on the Verifications page

Requests for special verifications of enrollment need to be submitted electronically to reghelp@arizona.edu.

General Petition forms are available electronically on the Student Forms page. General Petitions require College Dean signatures, and may be submitted to college contacts listed below:

 

Architecture 

Sasha Wilson 

s1wilson@arizona.edu 

CALS 

Nancy Rodriguez-Lorta 

nancyr@arizona.edu 

The A Center 

Advising 

angier@arizona.edu

Education 

Advising 

COE-edadvise@arizona.edu 

Engineering 

Advising 

petition@engr.arizona.edu 

Eller 

Rachel Erickson

rerickson@eller.arizona.edu

Fine Arts 

Deanna Fitzgerald

deannaf@arizona.edu

Humanities 

Lyn Durán 

laduran@arizona.edu 

Nursing 

Advising 

CON-OSAA@arizona.edu

Pharmacy 

Rebecca Field

rfield@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Physiology (MED) 

Bertha Corrales 

bertha@arizona.edu 

Public Health 

Advising

coph-undergrad@arizona.edu

Science 

Robin Rarick 

rarick@arizona.edu 

SBS 

Allison Ewing-Cooper 

arewing@arizona.edu 

Applied Science & Technology (UA South) 

Brittany Gordon

brittanygordon@arizona.edu

Distance Learning 

Carmin Chan

cmchan@arizona.ed

Questions may be directed to petition@arizona.edu.

There will be no residency status changes for students who have already confirmed their residency, moved home and maintain continuous enrollment at The University of Arizona.  If you have residency-related questions, please contact the Residency Classification Office at reg-rco@arizona.edu.  For residency requirements please review the Residency Classification for Tuition Purposes page

To make an appointment with a Residency Classification Officer, please click on the following: 

Notary services are available for official transcripts and diplomas. To request a notary, place an order online for an official transcript or for a diploma

•    For student records, contact the National Student Clearinghouse.
•    For transcripts, place an online order with Credentials Solutions.