Service Updates

Primarily Remote Services

To reduce the number of employees on campus, The University of Arizona Office of the Registrar staff are primarily remote. Limited in-person services are available Monday - Friday, 10am - 3pm in Admin 210.

If you need to submit paper documents please scan and email to reghelp@arizona.edu.  Please review the information below on amended or temporarily suspended services.

Notarized transcript services are suspended. Transcript (HCT-Hard Copy Transcript) processing for students who attended prior to Spring 1988 is not available for same day pick-up. 

Unofficial Transcripts are available in the UAccess Student Center. Official Transcripts can be ordered through TranscriptsPlus.

The Change of Schedule process is now electronic.

Please note: 

Diploma apostille services for international purposes are available.  Currently the processing time for apostille is approximately 5-14 days. 

Directions: 

  • Please direct your request to gradservices@email.arizona.edu.  The Program Coordinator will outline next steps depending on your apostille needs. 
  • All requests must be submitted by 5:00pm on Mondays for Friday mailing.  Any requests submitted after that time will be added to the following week's mailing. 

Verifications of Enrollment can be obtained free of charge through UAccess Student. Additionally, students can obtain enrollment degree verifications through the National Student Clearinghouse for a minimal charge. Instructions are available on the Verifications page

Requests for special verifications of enrollment need to be submitted electronically to reghelp@arizona.edu.

General Petition forms are available electronically on the Student Forms page. General Petitions require College Dean signatures, and may be submitted to college contacts listed below:

 

Architecture 

Sasha Wilson 

s1wilson@arizona.edu 

CALS 

Nancy Rodriguez-Lorta 

nancyr@arizona.edu 

The A Center 

Advising 

theacenter@arizona.edu 

Education 

Advising 

COE-edadvise@arizona.edu 

Engineering 

Advising 

petition@engr.arizona.edu 

Eller 

Rachel Erickson

rerickson@eller.arizona.edu

Fine Arts 

Martina 

mshenal@arizona.edu 

Humanities 

Lyn Durán 

laduran@arizona.edu 

Nursing 

Advising 

con-studentaffairs@nursing.arizona.edu   

Pharmacy 

Barbara Collins 

barbmc@arizona.edu 

Physiology (MED) 

Bertha Corrales 

bertha@arizona.edu 

Public Health 

Chris Tisch 

cbt@arizona.edu 

Science 

Robin Rarick 

rarick@arizona.edu 

SBS 

Allison Ewing-Cooper 

arewing@arizona.edu 

Applied Science & Technology (UA South) 

Raina O’Brien 

robrien@arizona.edu 

Distance Learning 

Sarah Wieland 

swieland@arizona.edu  

During the University Closure, General Petitions packets may be submitted directly to petition@email.arizona.edu.

Questions may be directed to petitions@email.arizona.edu.

There will be no residency status changes for students who have already confirmed their residency, moved home and maintain continuous enrollment at The University of Arizona.  If you have residency-related questions, please contact the Residency Classification Office at reg-rco@arizona.edu.  For residency requirements please review the Residency Classification for Tuition Purposes page

To make an appointment with a Residency Classification Officer, please click on the following: 

•    For student records, contact the National Student Clearinghouse.
•    For transcripts, place an online order with Credentials Solutions.